TEACHERS

 

 Teacher Grade Email
Julie Best TK jbest@sandi.net
Beth Sanchez Kindergarten esanchez2@sandi.net
Kerri Keough Kindergarten kkeough@sandi.net
Suzanne Smith Kindergarten

ssmith3@sandi.net

 Amber Haltermann Kindergarten ahaltermann@sandi.net
Brooke Gergurich 1st grade bgergurich@sandi.net
Dani Cole 1st grade  dschwartz@sandi.net
Jen Oestreich 1st grade  jatkinson@sandi.net
Karen Lynch 1st grade
 klynch@sandi.net
Cecilia Miranda 2nd grade  cmiranda@sandi.net
Michelle Soltis 2nd grade  msoltis@sandi.net
Natalie McKee 2nd grade  nmckee@sandi.net
Tony Gutierrez 2nd grade  tgutierrez@sandi.net
Bill Kalchik 3rd grade  wkalchik@sandi.net
Julie Callahan 3rd grade  jcallahan1@sandi.net
Katie Chen 3rd grade  kchen@sandi.net
Lori Cotterell 3rd grade  lcotterell@sandi.net
Brian Vernia 4th grade  bvernia@sandi.net
Tom Giaquinto 4th grade  tgiaquinto@sandi.net
Trish Romero 4th grade  promero@sandi.net
Arlene Tanghal 5th grade  atanghal@sandi.net
Lynn Thomas 5th grade  lthomas@sandi.net
Stacey Walker 5th grade  swalker@sandi.net
Teron Lewis 5th grade  tlewis2@sandi.net
 Elke Berke PE eberke@sandi.net
 Sharon Fields PE sfields1@sandi.net
 Jeannine deBarros Mild/Mod jdebarros@sandi.net
 Shelley Bowman-Mackey Mild/Mod  smackey@sandi.net
 Jeanne Cafferata Mod/Severe  jcafferata@sandi.net
 Kendra Damodaran Mod/Severe  kdamodaran@sandi.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.